Sunshine State of Mind

Being a Canadian I am more than aware that the season of winter brings snow and cold temperatures. This winter I was fortunate enough to travel to St Petes Beach in Florida over the Christmas break. The transition from overcast skies to the warm weather of the “sunshine state” was lovely and I enjoyed my time.

IMG_6999

IMG_7070

IMG_7056

IMG_7595

About The Pal Guy

Ever since the moment I got my first camera I was bit by the “shutter-bug”. My love of nature has become a constant theme of my photography along with architecture, sights and destinations.

Posted on January 3, 2015, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Good job, this looks familiar

  2. It is cold and rainy in NYC. Wish I was there.

  3. What fabulous colour!

Leave a Reply

