In the Wild

Summer adventures have come to a close and those weekends of great outdoors adventures will soon be transforming into other fall-orientated adventures. Nevertheless the fall is a time to look back on good times of the past summer. This summer I spent a lot of time in the great outdoors of Ontario. These are some photos of a canoe trek I took in the Kawartha Region.

 

 

 

 

These remind me of good times and I hope you too can appreciate the beauty of the outdoors and ones ability to be in peace with nature. Ontario- yours to discover!

About The Pal Guy

Ever since the moment I got my first camera I was bit by the “shutter-bug”. My love of nature has become a constant theme of my photography along with architecture, sights and destinations.

Posted on September 9, 2012, in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Beautiful photos. Nature is so stunning. Tha nks.

  2. Beautiful panoramas, with great colors.

  3. I enjoyed these pictures, thank you for sharing them.

  4. Your pictures are stunning…. I love the colors, the reflections, and the landscapes. Makes me wish I had a cool place to be able to go out, and it would help if I had time to finish learning all about my new camera… LOL

  5. Stunning photos of stunning scenery.

  6. Beautiful photos. They make me feel that I want to go there.

    • Thank you Marianne. The Kawartha region of Ontario is a stunning area but I am sure that there are beautiful places close to you too. The Kawarthas are my escape and they happen to be somewhat local. Its all about finding your local special spot and enjoying it.
      Cheers

Leave a Reply

