City Reflections

I was downtown at Yonge and Dundas the other day and i was talking pictures of the bustling Dundas Square yet through my viewfinder i found some even more interesting shots. Rather than taking photos of all the people i focused on the reflections casted onto the sides of the glass buildings. The weather was great and it was a sunny and clear day. This helped my case as the reflections were very vivid and the colours of the Square and surrounding buildings were very stunning. Check it out.

About The Pal Guy

Ever since the moment I got my first camera I was bit by the “shutter-bug”. My love of nature has become a constant theme of my photography along with architecture, sights and destinations.

Posted on April 9, 2012, in Photography, Spring and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Nice! Yes, shadows and reflections are fun!

  2. I was right; you have the great eye for urban scenes.
    These reflections are very clear and coloful; nicely captured!

  3. marcuslangevin

    These are awesome! I see how our shots are very similar. Cool.

    • Thank you. Yes, our shots are quite similar. Sometimes it a matter of looking up when you are in commercial areas of a city rather than around and side to side.

Leave a Reply

